Saving the Profile

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Once you have defined what, where, and when to copy files you need to give a name to the profile you just created.  Choose a name for the profile that best describes what kind of files it is going to copy.  Once you click on the Finish button the profile will be saved.